PPFD Guidance for a rookie

I’m still fairly new at this (~1 year). I’ve persevered after a rough start due to too much information not tempered by experience. I think I’m starting to kill it but now I’m on a quest of continuous improvement. I’ve had my Pulse Pro for a couple weeks. It’s fun looking at all the new information this device gives me. I’m happy my ambient CO2 is always between 650 and a thousand but now I’m getting off on a tangent. More information about my lighting intensity and spectrum has informed me that I know very little about how to tune my lights for the stages of my plant’s growth. I veg my plants under an HLG 100v2. My flower tent is a 2.5 x 5 with a Budget LED Series 3+ R-Spec 250W with an added Optic LED Slim dimmable 100 watt Bloom Enhancer with UV/IR set up as a side light. I have no idea what to set the intensity of these lights to other than to start around 50% and crank them up periodically until arriving at full intensity and only backing off if the plants get angry with me. I did find out I can’t get that bloom enhancer too close to the plants. Please help me improve my grow. Thanks.

DOH, u already have the Pro,

400-600 PPFD veg
600-800 late veg-early flower
600-1200 flower, late flower.

using CO2 i use the higher values.

REALLY GOOD ARTICLE explains what u want.

Yes, I got it on Feb. 11th. I saw the pre-order special and jumped on it. It was lucky timing. I had convinced myself to buy the Pulse One. I saw the pre-order special for the Pro when I went to the website. Between that and the veteran’s discount I ordered immediately. Thanks for the guidance. I appreciate the help. I hope you get your Pro soon.